background image
deutsch english francais
Agnes Strange - Strange Flavour + Bonus

Strange Flavour + Bonus by Agnes Strange

artist:   Agnes Strange
title:   Strange Flavour + Bonus
style:   Hardrock
release year:   1995
format:   CD
price:   9.90 €
label:   Green Tree

Agnes Strange - Strange Flavour CD. Reissue of rare 1975 UK hard rock boogie trio with loads of raw leads and tough attitude. Booklet has liner notes and photos. Contains 2 previously unreleased tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Give Yourself A Chance
  2. Clever Fool
  3. Motorway Rebel
  4. Travelling
  5. Strange Flavour
  6. Alberta
  7. Loved One
  8. Failure
  9. Children of the Absurd
  10. Odd Man Out
  11. Highway Blues
  12. Granny Don't Like Rock 'n Roll
  13. Interference
  14. Give Yourself A Chance